PariDienst GmbH

Navigation

Team Gehaltsservice

Andrea Becher

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 160

andrea.becher@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Heike Burré

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 159

heike.burre@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Miriam Fisch

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 145

miriam.fisch@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Tanja Frensch

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 148

tanja.frensch@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Bettina Geist

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 143

bettina.geist@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Andreas Gottmann

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 154

andreas.gottmann@paritaet-nrw.org

 

Ratomirka Grbic

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 149

ratomirka.grbic@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Nikolett Klein

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 141

nikolett.klein@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Beate Kling

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 155

beate.kling@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Stefan Krick

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 147

stefan.krick@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Sarah Lampias-Bommer

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 142

sarah.lampias-bommer@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Gabriele Langner

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0521 9640665

gabriele.langner@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Sara Leermann

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 157

sara.leermann@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Sarah Linden

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 146

sarah.linden@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Ira Magdanz-Frohnwieser

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0521 9640-680

ira.magdanz-frohnwieser@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Carola Peters

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 158

carola.peters@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Bianca Pietach

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0521 9640-666

bianca.pietach@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Dennis Rath

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 156

dennis.rath@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Heike Scheufens

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 152

heike.scheufens@paritaet-nrw.org

 

 

Claudia Schneider de Mora

PariDienst Gehaltsservice

0202 2822 153

claudia.schneider-de-mora@paritaet-nrw.org